Page: #P.O.E.T.S.02/01/19
Current Roster
NameIndexE-MailPhoneLocal #
Allard, Jerry14.4 ttime4269@gmail.com 787-3092 1715
Ashcraft, Jim15.7 jimcar@frontier.com 456-6333 70
Asher, Jeff14.4 jeffcasher10@frontier.com 250-1526 378
Barth, Joe10.2 joebarth820@gmail.com 484-0289 182
Bentz, Archie23.8 archiebentz1@gmail.com 608-346-1305 1254
Bettis, Cal13.0 CBBEAR1@aol.com 287-0591 1125
Boeh, Dan18.0 boehdan@reagan.com 513-675-3320 1024
Bonn, Al20.3 albonn45@gmail.com 772 834 5303 92
Borders, Rex13.9 rborders56@comcast.net 787-4382 1355
Bouque, Dave30.4 Bouquesnd@aol.com 459-2058 353
Boyer, Fred22.0 FBoyer2@hotmail.com 707-5158 866
Brooks, Ben16.4 bbrooks3737@gmail.com 315-532-3314 520
Colyn, Jim13.5 jim@jcolynconsulting.com 707-0741 661
Cox, Bruce13.4 brucecoxwvu@gmail.com 469-667-5592 1421
Coy, Steve17.6 mscoy@frontiernet.net 456-5174 461
Davis, Paul19.6 pauldavis113@comcast.net 200-5998 224
Demet, Paul19.5 paul.demet@gmail.com 456-6444 1930
Dixon, John18.4 jdixon@gci.net 239-560-1449 1488
Dumbauld, Jerry18.3 dumbauld@citlink.net 250-7438 549
Edwards, Sam25.8 newyorker@frontiernet.net 456-1064 223
Elliott, Rick16.6 rick.lynn.elliott@gmail.com 484-3300 508
Follenius, Wayne14.3 waybeet@yahoo.com 931-510-4553 819
Forkapa, Paul40.4 pq4k@citlink.net 707-0467 1352
Frazier, Ronald15.8 rkfrazier@bellsouth.net 239-293-6042 1015
Fundingsland, Oz16.2 ozfund@gmail.com 931-250-1591 1527
Glodo, Steve17.7 steveglodo@yahoo.com 618-967-6594 1255
Guenther, Tom14.3 golfngunny@excite.com 459-2128 2175
Hadenchuk, John13.1 jsh4147@yahoo.com 910-619-8755 46
Hampton, Dick19.3 dickhampton@frontiernet.net 707-1434 1633
Herman, Tom19.2 bontom1@frontiernet.net 260-6623 106
Joyce, Chris30.5 cnjoyce@comcast.net 456-6561 23
Keith, Ron19.3 rlknutex@yahoo.com 606-307-5582 1486
Kreis, John21.8 jbkreis@frontiernet.net 265-3115 80
Lambert, Al14.8 alnnancy@frontiernet.net 707-1986 261
Ledbetter, Randy15.3 headsclubs@gmail.com 630-460-0797 507
Logan, Don19.0 dlogan3693@aol.com 707-0473 1943
Lynn, Dwight15.3 dwilynn@gmail.com 707-2854 943
Maeder, Dave17.1 damaeder67@gmail.com 352-314-0084 609
McElroy, Dave14.2 caddieprof@comcast.net 707-1287 24
Mulvaney, Jim8.6 jmulvaney6@yahoo.com 618-267-6385 266
Mundt, Fred24.3 fred.mundt@bethesdalc.org 456-9103 19
Neuhengen, Mike15.3 mdneuhengen@gmail.com 931-287-0827 1429
Olsen, Jack31.3 jwolsen@yahoo.com 210-7173 1564
Pallone, Tom9.9 tjpallone@yahoo.com 860-315-3534 1345
Parker, George14.4 parkergc@hotmail.com 510-2422 1048
Phillips, Jim17.5 jim.linda.phillips@gmail.com 484-0981 862
Phillips, Ronnie14.1 ronniephillips3@gmail.com 210-0923 847
Pipino, Frank16.6 fpipino95@gmail.com 787-7868 1199
Richardson, Dan15.5 bucs21@frontiernet.net 931-510-5830 1141
Riede, Ron9.3 tss46n@yahoo.com 456-2122 817
Robak, Dennis21.6 dlrrobak@frontiernet.net 456-5777 86
Schultz, Bill12.4 ladycardinal17@outlook.com 707-9070 386
Siwek, Rob9.8 robsiwek@gmail.com 517-290-4089 1307
Smart, Calvin12.7 calsue@citlink.net (931) 248-0980 11
Stalder, Mike9.0 huskerml78@gmail.com 512-689-5444 568
Takac, Bob27.7 bobandmarsh@frontiernet.net 484-0141 654
Trotter, Jerry23.1 jdtrot@comcast.net 456-0677 1127
Wages, Dwight16.5 dwight.wages@gmail.com 484-6936 1888
Wood, Ron12.0 wood1716@aol.com 207-632-3515 68
Woodard, Bob21.9 robertwoodard1784@icloud.com 931-250-3159 1939
Ziegler, Buzz12.9 buzzziegler@mac.com 931-484-2478 216