Page: #P.O.E.T.S.09/08/20
Current Roster
NameIndexE-MailPhoneLocal #
1, guest0.0
2, Guest0.0
Allard, Jerry15.0 ttime4269@gmail.com 787-3092 1715
Ashcraft, Jim15.5 jimcar@frontier.com 456-6333 70
Asher, Jeff14.8 jeffcasher10@frontier.com 250-1526 378
Barth, Joe11.4 joebarth820@gmail.com 484-0289 182
Bentz, Archie21.8 archiebentz1@gmail.com 608-346-1305 1254
Bettis, Cal16.7 CBBEAR1@aol.com 287-0591 1125
Bonn, Al22.8 albonn45@gmail.com 772 834 5303 92
Borders, Rex15.6 rborders56@comcast.net 787-4382 1355
Bouque, Dave31.8 Bouquesnd@aol.com 459-2058 353
Brooks, Ben15.8 bbrooks3737@gmail.com 315-532-3314 520
Coleman, Darrell19.3 darrell_coleman15@yahoo.com 817-307-5252 1849
Coy, Steve19.4 stevecoy15@yahoo.com 335-9093 461
Davis, Paul14.7 pauldavis113@comcast.net 200-5998 224
Demet, Paul20.7 paul.demet@gmail.com 456-6444 1930
Dempster, John13.1 john.dempster59@gmail.com 630-272-4422 1745
Dumbauld, Jerry19.9 dumbauld@citlink.net 250-7438 549
Edwards, Sam27.9 edwardslucille238@gmail.com 456-1064 223
Elliott, Richard14.8 rick.lynn.elliott@gmail.com 484-3300 508
Follenius, Wayne14.1 waybeet@yahoo.com 931-510-4553 819
Fundingsland, Oz15.6 ozfund@gmail.com 931-250-1591 1527
Glodo, Steve19.1 steveglodo@yahoo.com 618-967-6594 1255
Hampton, Dick21.1 dickhampton@frontiernet.net 707-1434 1633
Keith, Ron17.4 rlknutex@yahoo.com 606-307-5582 1486
Lambert, Allen16.8 alnnancy@frontiernet.net 707-1986 261
Ledbetter, Randy14.0 headsclubs@gmail.com 630-460-0797 507
Lynn, Dwight14.6 dwilynn@gmail.com 707-2854 943
Moreland, Richard20.3 rdstmoreland@yahoo.com 931-456-1365 104
Mulvaney, Jim8.2 jmulvaney6@yahoo.com 618-267-6385 266
Mundt, Fred29.6 fred.mundt@bethesdalc.org 456-9103 19
Neuhengen, Mike16.8 mdneuhengen@gmail.com 931-287-0827 1429
Oslos, Kyle16.5 kyle_oslos@outlook.com 630-215-8397
Pallone, Tom10.7 tjpallone@yahoo.com 860-315-3534 1345
Phillips, Jim20.4 jim.linda.phillips@gmail.com 484-0981 862
Phillips, Ronnie14.6 ronniephillips3@gmail.com 210-0923 847
Pipino, Frank16.8 fpipino95@gmail.com 787-7868 1199
Retzsch, Steve12.4 ssr21@att.net 931-287-7597 1711
Richardson, Dan16.4 bucsof21@gmail.com 931-510-5830 1141
Riede, Ron9.9 tss46n@yahoo.com 931-801-9915 817
Robak, Dennis19.5 dlrrobak@frontiernet.net 456-5777 86
Shoemaker, Mark25.4 mark.e.shoemaker@gmail.com 248-860-3595 1747
Siwek, Rob8.9 robsiwek@gmail.com 517-290-4089 1307
Smith, Wayne12.0 wayne.smith.wane@gmail.com 931-707-9862
Stalder, Mike8.6 huskerml78@gmail.com 512-689-5334 568
Straub, Ted12.5 straubted@comcast.net 615-456-1081
Wages, Dwight18.7 dwight.wages@gmail.com 484-6936 1888
Wood, Eddie16.1 hewjr@live.com 334-494-6787 1871
Ziegler, Buzz14.3 buzzziegler@mac.com 931-484-2478 216